LearnHiring.com

Search This Website:

Custom Search
Important | Social Media | Job Boards | Recruitment Forms | Recruiter Training Recruiter Training | H1B Preparation Training H1B Preparation Training | Job Seeker | Charts | Acronyms/Abbreviations

Online Training for USA Recruitment starts on 4th October, 2016. Duration: 20 Days, 1 Hour per Day, 7.00 A.M IST (9.30 P.M EST) to 8.00 A.M IST (10.30 P.M EST). Please reach Antony at 91-9840661107 or send an email to Antony@LearnHiring.com to know more about the Training Program!...

  • Home
  • Interview Questions
  • Home Based Recruitment
  • Recruiter
  • Software
  • Job Description
  • HR
  • Contracts
  • Immigration
  • Finance
  • Operations
  • System Admin
  • Sales


Find the Right Career! Not just Any Job!!!

 Searching for a HOME BASED JOB? or a Home Based Business?

 Looking for a Free Lanced Job? or a Part Time Job?

 Dreaming of earning more than $100,000 or more in a year?

 Anxious to become recruitment director or recruitment manager or technical recruiter?

 Eager to join as a technical recruiter within 1 to 3 months?

 Planning to go for recruitment training? or for recruitment induction class?

 Excited to know about end to end recruitment process?

 Curious to know about Social Networking and recruiting?










Feedback on Recruitment Training Course: Batch 3


Recruiter Training H1B Visa Preparation Training:

On completion of this course, Students will be able to prepare H-1B petitions for the following classifications:

  • H1B Visa on CAP, H1B Visa Extension & H1B Visa Amendment
  • Course starts on July 19, 2016 (20 Days, 1 Hour per Day, Monday through Friday)

For more information, please contact Antony at 91-9840661107 or Antony@LearnHiring.com.

Most Searched Topics:




Users Online: / Users Today:

      Copyright ©2011 LearnHiring.Com All Rights Reserved.
 Online Users